Week of Sunday, February 21, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, February 21, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, February 21, 11:00 AM

Youth Group
Sunday, February 21, 5:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, February 23, 10:00 AM

Admin Council
Tuesday, February 23, 6:30 PM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, February 24, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, February 24, 6:30 PM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, February 24, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, February 25, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, February 25, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, February 28, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, February 28, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, February 28, 11:00 AM

Trustee's Meeting
Monday, March 1, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, March 2, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, March 3, 10:00 AM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 3, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, March 3, 6:30 PM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 3, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, March 4, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, March 4, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, March 4, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, March 7, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, March 7, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, March 7, 11:00 AM

Youth Group
Sunday, March 7, 5:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, March 9, 10:00 AM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 10, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, March 10, 6:30 PM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 10, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, March 11, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, March 11, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, March 11, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, March 14, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, March 14, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, March 14, 11:00 AM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, March 16, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, March 17, 10:00 AM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 17, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, March 17, 6:30 PM

Epic of Eden
Wednesday, March 17, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, March 18, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, March 18, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, March 18, 7:00 PM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC