Week of Sunday, October 17, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, October 17, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, October 17, 11:00 AM

QAC Chorale
Monday, October 18, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, October 19, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, October 20, 10:00 AM

Elijah
Wednesday, October 20, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, October 20, 6:30 PM

Elijah
Wednesday, October 20, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, October 21, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, October 21, 6:00 PM

Bells
Thursday, October 21, 7:15 PM

Week of Sunday, October 24, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, October 24, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, October 24, 11:00 AM

QAC Chorale
Monday, October 25, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, October 26, 10:00 AM

Elijah
Wednesday, October 27, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, October 27, 6:30 PM

Elijah
Wednesday, October 27, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, October 28, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, October 28, 6:00 PM

Bells
Thursday, October 28, 7:15 PM

Week of Sunday, October 31, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, October 31, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, October 31, 11:00 AM

QAC Chorale
Monday, November 1, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, November 2, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, November 3, 10:00 AM

Elijah
Wednesday, November 3, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, November 3, 6:30 PM

Elijah
Wednesday, November 3, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, November 4, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, November 4, 6:00 PM

Bells
Thursday, November 4, 7:15 PM

Week of Sunday, November 7, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, November 7, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, November 7, 11:00 AM

QAC Chorale
Monday, November 8, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, November 9, 10:00 AM

Elijah
Wednesday, November 10, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, November 10, 6:30 PM

Elijah
Wednesday, November 10, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, November 11, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, November 11, 6:00 PM

Bells
Thursday, November 11, 7:15 PM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC