Week of Sunday, April 11, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, April 11, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, April 11, 11:00 AM

New Member Class
Monday, April 12, 3:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, April 13, 10:00 AM

SPRC
Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 PM

UMM
Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, April 14, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, April 15, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, April 15, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, April 15, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, April 18, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, April 18, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, April 18, 11:00 AM

Youth Group
Sunday, April 18, 5:30 PM

New Member Class
Monday, April 19, 3:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, April 20, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, April 21, 10:00 AM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, April 21, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, April 21, 6:30 PM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, April 21, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, April 22, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, April 22, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, April 22, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, April 25, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, April 25, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, April 25, 11:00 AM

Blood Bank
Monday, April 26, 12:00 PM

New Member Class
Monday, April 26, 3:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, April 27, 10:00 AM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, April 28, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, April 28, 6:30 PM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, April 28, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, April 29, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, April 29, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, April 29, 7:00 PM

Week of Sunday, May 2, 2021

Contemporary Service
Sunday, May 2, 8:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, May 2, 11:00 AM

Youth Group
Sunday, May 2, 5:30 PM

New Member Class
Monday, May 3, 3:00 PM

Trustee's Meeting
Monday, May 3, 6:30 PM

QAC Chorale
Monday, May 3, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, May 4, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, May 5, 10:00 AM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, May 5, 1:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, May 5, 6:30 PM

Ruth Bible study
Wednesday, May 5, 7:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, May 6, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, May 6, 6:00 PM

Joy Ringers
Thursday, May 6, 7:00 PM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC